fbpx Skip to content


Winners Announcement

We received more entries for the Folklore Retellings Competition than we had imagined. After several long weeks of reading and deciding which stories we liked the most, and felt fitted best with the competition we have chosen ten wonderful stories. All the authors who have won have been contacted and have signed a contract with…

Read More

Competition 2019

The 2019 competition has opened and closes on 12th April, so there’s plenty of time to polish, edit or even WRITE your novel! Submission is super easy – simply use our online portal to enter your details, attach your document and pay the £5 submission fee.

Read More